Lisa Deskins

Executive Director

[email protected]

Andrea Farren

Program Director

[email protected]

Morgan Hinsey

Administrative Associate

[email protected]

Chris Streb

Site Coordinator

[email protected]

Board of Directors

Debi Pfaffenberger


The Noble House

Kevin Reynolds


Reynold’s Trailer Sales

Sonja Richards


Zach Pruitt

Board Member

Zach Pruitt State Farm

Kaseem Dennison

Board Member

Dennison Media

Danika Conley

Board Member

East Noble School Corporation

Our Board of Directors help lead the charge of Youth Development in Noble County! We are grateful for their service!